Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, South Yarra, Abbotsford, Carlton, Flinders, Richmond.

Gareth & Graham, 25-26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gareth & Graham, 25-26

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

I am looking for an apartment for 3 months with a friend. I will be traveling for a month in November however, my friend will be staying in Melbourne as he will be working. We are both Irish males aged 25/26. My name is Gareth and my friends name is Graham.

I work for Sky Television in Ireland and currently taking 3 months leave to experience a bit of travel. Graham is in search of work here and previously worked in administration back in Ireland for Electric Ireland.

I am going to spend the majority of my time in Melbourne while in Australia. We both enjoy a night out at the weekend and playing football/gym during the week.

Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Gareth & Graham are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gareth & Graham in one of these rentals