Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Felix, Male 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Felix, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a friendly, open guy who is always looking for the bright sight of life. I have 5 years of experience in sharing a flat and I really enjoy it.

I am coming from Germany for a research stay to the University of Melbourne. In particular I am doing cybernetics which is pretty much control engineering. I will stay here for approx. 3 month. As I am pretty much into travelling I want to take the chance and explore more parts of Australia afterwards.

In my freetime I am always up for sports and I enjoy to try new things!
I especially like to play volleyball, football, tennis, swimming. Moreover I like to go to bars and live music.

A must do on my bucket list for Australia is to learn surfing!

I am looking forward to a chat in real.

Cheers,
Felix

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton VIC 3053
Kensington VIC 3031
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Flemington VIC 3031
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.