Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Victoria and Tommy, 28-45yrs, $600, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Victoria and Tommy, 28-45yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

My name is Victoria. I am an active, healthy Non-Smoking Professional and Spiritual Woman. I am an Interior Designer, Animal Whisperer, Published Author and Lifestyle Mentor. I'm an awesome cook & love to live in beautiful light airy spaces near the ocean. Am fun.easy going, love music & dancing. At times, total peace & serenity for writing is really appreciated. Surfing, bike riding & Pilates are a great way to stay fit. I have owned my own properties plus designed, built and renovated properties for clients over the last eighteen years.My highest value is my home and I understand the value of caring for a home. I am looking for a housesit in the area as I have to be here for business purposes. I truly love dogs and cats and have maintained my own pool and garden. I can also project manage a renovation or redecoration project for you while I am staying in your home.I am willing and able to provide reference and bond when required. I am travelling with my Soul Son who is 28 years old. We live an organic life and are drug frre, predominantly alcohol free & live by a code of harmony & respect for ourselves, others & all creatures great and small. We use organic products and cleanse homes & places honouring the spirit of the land & ocean. Your home and pets would have clearings & healing as creating dream sanctuaries is my life purpose, to bring love into any situation by being a loving person. Thank you for reading this Bio, I look forward to hearing from you. Victoria

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Victoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broken Head NSW 2481
Duranbah NSW 2487
Currumbin QLD 4223
Pottsville NSW 2489
Suffolk Park NSW 2481
Kingscliff NSW 2487
Fingal Head NSW 2487

Victoria on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Victorie
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required