Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolangatta, Tweed Heads.

Linda, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Linda, Female, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from Melbourne and will be moving to Tweed Heads or Coolangatta at the end of December. I have a signed contract for full time work at Tweed Heads starting the 1st of January. Looking for a housemate for 1 year or maybe more. I'll be new to town so would like a housemate who I can call my friend as well.

I'm neat and tidy, non-smoker, and no pets, although I do love animals. I also love to bake so will be making heaps of baked goods every now and then. I keep to myself most of the time but am friendly and easy to get along with. Would like someone who is also the same. I like to watch movies, Game of Thrones, play the piano, read and spend time outdoors.

I am looking to move after Christmas or early January.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Linda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Linda in one of these rentals