Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

David, Male 53yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 3rd

About me


My name is David, I am a 53y/o Male who is looking for flatmale preferrably Female as i relate better with Females. I am very respectiful am also neat and tidy as well as being organised Male and independant. I do not smoke, so a non smoker would be great, I am A people's person and love to chat about most things in life. I am currently living in a unit through housing as this is only transitional housing after 6 yrs or so, have been told I have to find a new place to live :( Funstuff i like to do are Computerring, Video Gaming and Electronics. Love Swimming, walking and general sports etc, Shopping yes shopping being a male but love to meet new people. I also love to dine out, watch DVD/ Blu-ray Movies etc.

Look forward to hearring from you soon, If you would like to contact me inregards, can email as my Iphone is getting repairred at the moment, so no mobile.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Morayfield QLD 4506
Strathpine QLD 4500
North Lakes QLD 4509
Petrie QLD 4502
Chermside QLD 4032

David on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact David
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required