Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Melbourne.

Pat, Male, 26, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Pat, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I recently moved to Australia from Canada as the first leg of an indefinite adventure. I arrived in early October and plan to stay for a year, spending my first few months in Melbourne, but my itinerary is as-yet undetermined - spontaneity!

I've lived by myself and with as many as five, so have gotten good at living with others. I like to keep my space clean but not freakishly so, I love having roommates that I can hang out with outside of home, and I enjoy having casual afternoon drinks that sometimes turn into evening drinks. I'm here to explore and get to know new people so would love to live with other cool, open-minded folks. I also love to cook and will make you delicious and mostly healthy meals.

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Pat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pat in one of these rentals