Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lee, Female, 28, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lee, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 30th

About me

Hey potential roomies,

Im moving over from Perth to Melbourne at the end of July. I work full time as a pharmacist and will be working in Malvern, so looking for a room that is preferably furnished and close to public transport as I wont have a car.

I wont know many people in Melbourne so im hoping to find a place with some social vibes, where I can hopefully make new friends. I am easy going, clean and tidy (but not ocd) and love meeting new people however i also love my alone time and am respectful of everyones space.

I love travel, wine, going out for dinner/drinks and trying new places, footy (am a freo fan, despite how painful it is sometimes), hiking, and going to gigs. Oh and wine (i think wine deserves a second mention here)

Not gonna make it a party place but looking for a place where its acceptable to have the odd friend over from time to time

Am super flexible with length of stay

Ill be in Melbourne and available for viewings from the 21st July ✌

Like minded people looking for a friendly, tidy roomie, hit me up

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Lee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lee
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lee in one of these rentals