Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Setha Rath, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Setha Rath, Female 25yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 2nd

About me

I am a friendly, easy-going, fun and empathetic person who loves nature and animals (I am not bringing pet). I am a clean, tidy and organized person. Besides, I love coffee, listen to all kinds of music and going to the gym to maintain a healthy lifestyles. I am open to different kinds of opinions and multicultural perspectives. Besides, I respect other people concerns and privacy. I like to offer help to people in need.

I am going to study a Master Degree in Development Studies at the University of Melbourne in early January, 2017. Prior to undertaking this Master Degree, I worked at The Asia Foundation in Cambodia as a Program Officer managing Mobile for Tech for Women Empowerment Program. I will be studying in Melbourne for a year and return back to my home country - Cambodia.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Setha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Flemington VIC 3031
Kensington VIC 3031
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Parkville VIC 3052
Richmond VIC 3121
Ascot Vale VIC 3032
Carlton VIC 3053
Footscray VIC 3011
Travancore VIC 3032
Brunswick VIC 3056
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Docklands VIC 3008

Setha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Setha Rath
Online 2 days ago
Verified:CambodiaMore info
Early bird access required