Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Pei She Lee, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Pei She Lee, Female 23yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Oct 31st

About me

I'm Pei, in my early twenties and currently working full-time in Kew. I've taken the year off uni but will be returning to RMIT as an architecture student next year. My current housemate's financial situation has changed and has had to move so I am currently exploring my options, ie. looking for a temporary housemate to fill her room, or moving out.

I'm from Malaysia and I've been living in Melbourne for the last 4 years. Having moved around a fair bit in that time (happens when you're an international student) I'm hoping to find a great location and flatmates to set down slightly more permanent roots.

I'm easygoing, love conversation over a good meal, but fairly private. I enjoy reading, paint occasionally but my life is mostly consumed by architecture at this point. I'm also in a long-distance relationship so you'll be spared one of the greatest banes of sharing a thin-walled apartment for most of the year. ;)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Pei is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Kew VIC 3101

Pei on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Pei She
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message