Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Deakin, Yarralumla, Dickson, Downer, Lyneham.

Sarah, Female 25yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello
my name is Sarah and I wanted to send through my expression of interest into your available room which sounds great :)

A bit about me:
I am 25 and am currently studying my Masters of teaching by correspondence. I work at an after school care during the week and am looking for somewhere peaceful to settle & call home with some like hearted people while living here in Canberra town.

I moved up to Canberra from Melbourne in February of this year. I lived in Melbourne for 5 years & while there I experienced many share homes... so I feel familiar with all the ins & outs of community living - sharing, caring, respect & fun :)

I studied art in Melbourne as well as art therapy so I enjoy all things creative.
I am currently learning to play guitar too....In my spare time I enjoy being quiet, making art & craft, baking, gardening, exploring Canberra's nature spots, yoga and meditation.

I would be happy to pop round & visit some time & meet everyone if you all feel like it too.
Thank you & all the best, Sarah :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.