Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Palm Beach, Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach.

Andro, Male, 35, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Andro, Male, 35

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I grew up in South Africa but left there after school to go and travel Europe for 5 years After a short stint back in SA I came to The Gold Coast and have lived here for 8 years now. I work three days a week as a groundsman at a private school and the rest of the week work towards getting my photography business off the ground. Having travelled and met lots of people along the way means I get along with people from different backgrounds quite easily. I'm easy going, yet determined to make my photography business a success. I keep fit and healthy by surfing whenever I can and going for runs, but also enjoy socialising and having a drink on the weekends. I enjoy the company of others but also need my own space and respect others personal space also.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Andro is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andro in one of these rentals