Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Skye, Frankston North, Carrum, Langwarrin, Seaford, Frankston South, Frankston.

Ana, Female, 23, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ana, Female, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! My name's Ana, and I'm a current Sydneysider looking to move into Melbourne before the beginning of next year. I will be moving to Frankston to complete my Masters degree while working full time as a teacher in Frankston South. So, I'm super excited and hoping to move in and get settled as soon as possible to prepare for the next school year! I am a bubbly, outgoing person, and I always hold the utmost respect for others. As such, I am very organised (bills paid on time is an absolute guarantee), tidy, respectful of others' privacy, but I also love to socialise and get to know other people. This will be my first time moving interstate, so I'm also hoping to be a great room mate and make some mates along the way. I also absolutely love dogs, reading, and heated Game of Thrones discussions!
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Ana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.