Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chippendale, Darlington, Redfern, Alexandria.

Rebecca, Female, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rebecca, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Bec and I'm a 26yr old Aussie girl originally from the country (Dubbo). I have been living in the UK for the past 2 years and in Sydney for 5 years before that. I am now back in Sydney working as the Event Planner at the Art Gallery of NSW - I work normal office hours, Monday to Friday.

I am looking for a room in the 'inner east' area of Sydney. Alexandria/Redfern/Surry Hills would be preferred but I'm really flexible. I am happy to pay a bond and/or weeks rent in advance, and I am ready to move in the next couple of weeks.

I am friendly and easygoing, I like spending time with my friends on the weekend, but tend to keep my work nights pretty quiet with just sport/cooking etc. I would love to live in a house that was a 'home' and am looking for somewhere to settle in. I think it is essential to get along really well with my housemates, we spend so much time together! I'm respectful, clean, and always up for a chat!

If you would like to know anything else about me, please don't hesitate to ask!
X

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals