Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Domagoj, Male 34yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Domagoj, Male 34yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 24th

About me

Hi everyone,

My name is Dom (34yo Croatian Australian), calm down to earth and composed male person. Easy going open minded who can keep the home vibe going which is happy and relaxed. Friendly, considerate, reliable and just very easy to get along with!

Currently situated in Fitzroy’s creative-space community with couple of friends, (all professionals) involved in art, music, photography, graphic design and more…

Our lease agreement is ending soon and I’m planing to move-out till end of September. Looking for a nice and friendly place for a long-term, preferably close to Fitzroy area or even closer to city center.

Good to say that I’m full-time employed for short stay’s apartments in CBD and running my own cleaning business. Previously work as professional barista with 8-plus years in hospo' industry. Also as yoga teacher, spinning classes for about 7y in row, so would be happy to share a few strachy moves with you guys! :)

I’m more than willing to pay bond and rent in advance,
looking from 200/250$ max/pw, all bills included.

Please call/message me if you have/know of anything!

Sincerely yours, Dom

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton North VIC 3054
Richmond VIC 3121
Melbourne VIC 3000

Domagoj on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Domagoj
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required