Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bar Beach.

Natasha, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Natasha, Female, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Tash, I'm 23 years old. I'm looking to move to Newcastle from the Central Coast as I have recently graduated as a Registered Nurse and am moving because I've been offered a full time job at John Hunter Children's hospital.
I would love to find a place walking distance to coffee and the ocean! When I'm not working I love to hang out with friends, go for runs,walks,swim and the boring stuff like sit down and read a good book or eat food and watch Netflix.
I'm a very responsible person, clean and tidy, trustworthy and just a bit of fun to have in the house. I'm more than happy to give people space when needed and appreciate the same in return.
I'm looking to move in ASAP :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasha in one of these rentals