Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thebarton, Hindmarsh, West Hindmarsh, Brompton, Bowden.

Lilla, Female, 23, $275, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lilla, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

Looking for a room in the inner city suburbs. Move date is flexible, but ideally around start of December, but could move earlier. Minimum 3 months up to long term arrangements. I'd prefer a new or renovated (dishwasher and own bathroom would be amazing!) place but would be happy to pay up to $250 p/w. However I a, flexible and open to most options.

I work full time in North Adelaide, and like to keep busy in my spare time, but also love being a couch potato and have some me time.

Would ideally like to live with someone who would be keen to hang out and not just be 'housemates'.

I like art, music, food, drinks, sport to name a few.

Feel free to get in touch if you'd like to know more.

PS, I hate bio writing so I apologise if I'm not very descriptive!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lilla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lilla in one of these rentals