Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Christie and Mark, 31yrs, $350, No pets and Non-Smoker

Christie and Mark, 31yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 1st

About us

Hi there, myself and partner, are some of the most easiest people to get along with. Apparently im a caring breath of fresh air and my partner mark would do anything for anyone. We both live in melb. A hairdresser and a qaulified worksafe assessor. Oh and a 8 year old named Tristan, who loves travelling, football and loves his friends.Super keen for a sea change to qld . We love our jobs we love meeting people making new friends, Being outdoors. hiking, go to places weve never been :)
We have an immaculate rental history, secured with good paying jobs.
Very clean living people,
Would be trualy an assett to a house hold.

Working full time
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Christie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Pimpama QLD 4209
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Beenleigh QLD 4207
Yatala QLD 4207
Springwood QLD 4127
Salisbury QLD 4107

Christie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Christielee
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required