Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forrest, Parkes, Acton, Canberra, Barton, Kingston, Braddon, Turner.

Diana, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Perks of having me in your household:
(1)I would say I like to bake, bur honestly, I just buy lots of cakes and cookies and expect everyone to dig in, calories to share.
(2)I love board games. And phone games. And well. Games. I come with a small selection of my favourites that is free for anyone to use.
(3)I work in fashion retail. Which means, I can happily help you pick something out/ tell you when to shop (maybe give you staff discounts).
(4) I have an additional casual job excluding what I do for most of my week. I am a pet sitter. There are periods of time where I will not exist, as I am running from Point A to Point B to Point C.
(5) I like to say that I exercise. Which takes me out of the house once to twice a week.
(6) I do like to go out for a drink, but I usually head out and am not disruptive once I return.
(7) I am a smoker. But I have never once been someone who smokes indoors or near anyone who finds this offensive. If you would prefer me not smoke at home, this is absolutely do-able.

All in all.

I tend to stay inside my room, but I am so happy to have a chat/share a glass of wine while I am cooking/cleaning the communal areas etc.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Diana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Diana in one of these rentals