Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kogarah, Rockdale.

Lio, Male, 36, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lio, Male, 36

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am from Melbourne VIC. I work in Hospitality, have two jobs and I am an Actor/Singer as well ( Don't worry, I will not bother you by singing in the shower) Lol
NowI am currently residing here in the beautiful Sydney. I can pay rent from 180 p.w up to 240 p.w. Happy to stay short or long term, I am flexible with that... I am very responsible with rent ( Don't have any money problems/Dramas) I speak Spanish, English, Italian and a bit of french. I am very Clean/ Tidy, openminded/ Down to earth kind of guy that love movies, music, Exercise and Red wine. I love privacy, but I can be very social As well ( I try my best to not to be a stereotype) And I can make a killer Guacamole!

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Lio is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lio in one of these rentals