Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kristian, Male 30yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kristian, Male 30yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Kristian.

I am half finnish half chinese 29 year old professional working for the NSW Business Chamber as business consultant. I am outgoing and I love to chat/socialise but I am also easygoing and know when to respect others personal time/space. I also love to cook and often make all kinds of different food throughout the work week as a way to wind down at the end of the day. ( I am also happy to share my masterpieces / disasters too!) I am also very active and visit the gym everyday after work so you would rarely see me at home. I also have two sisters one who resides in como and one in kirrawee and I would love to move nearer to them as we are a very tight knit bunch of siblings who love to hang out. Your place sounds amazing and I would like to discuss the room with you at your earliest convenience
I look forward to hearing from you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kristian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Jannali NSW 2226
Mortdale NSW 2223
Como NSW 2226
Miranda NSW 2228

Kristian on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Kristian
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message