Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Melbourne.

Alberte, Female 23yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alberte, Female 23yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone! :)
My name is Alberte, I’m 23 years old and I’m a student from Denmark.
Back in Denmark I study Pharmaceutical Sciences and just finished my Bachelor degree. I’m taking a break prior finalising my master. I’m coming to Australia to work at Monash University, Clayton Campus. I’m counting on working fulltime but I hope I will be able to get some shorter days during the week to explore Melbourne. And maybe doing some trips around the rest of Australia in the weekends. Even though I’m a bit of a chemistry nerd I’m in no way a boring person. I’m very easy-going and social and I like to go out and have fun. I’m always up for a cup of coffee, a beer, a good night out or just hanging in the sofa watching a movie. I like a clean home without being fanatic about it.
I really want to be a part of Melbourne life and go and meet new people and I hope my new roommate(s) will be a part of it.
I arrive in Melbourne the 28th of October 2016 and I will stay there for 3 months.
If this has caught your interest you are more than welcome to write to me for more information or further questions.
Hope to hear from you :)
Cheers,
Alberte

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Alberte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.