Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Chiswick, Ultimo, Leichhardt, Surry Hills, Sydney.

Martina, Female 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Martina, Female 28yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hi !! My name is Martina (28 yo) and I come from the Eternal city of Rome! :)
I really love travel since I was a little child ;
growing up I developed my passion for travels and I started traveling even alone.
In my next plans there is a "big" solo-trip, few months (2016 November to February 2017 more or less), starting from Singapore until arriving in Sydney .
I think I'm a very polite and respectful person of each culture/person/houses;
my Friends use to speak of me as a friendly and sunny girl (sometimes even a little shy). :)
I will arrive in AUS November 30 and right now I'm looking for an apartment/flat/room shared or not, at least for the first 4 weeks! (30 Nov to 02 Jan. more or less)!
I hope you can help me!
thanks to all
regards
Martina.

Backpackers
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Martina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.