Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jessica, Female 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Jessica, Female 22yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 7th

About me

Hey, my names Jess and I currently live and work in London as a visual merchandiser for Topshop Oxford Circus. I am 22 and have decided to finally make the move down under and I cant wait! However I will shortly be homeless. I am staying with my friends in Marrickville when I arrive and they have said I can stay as long as I need, which allows me to be flexible on a move in date.

I am looking for a double or single depending on the price, in a sociable house or flat share with similar young and likeminded people. In London I work a very professional job and I do take this very seriously. Im very passionate for it and work long and hard hours. I am still to find a job in Sydney, but I would like to find a house where I can have the balance of respecting our own space during the week, but yet still like to share a glass of wine or two on the weekend.

I'm very sociable and love a trip down to the pub, fashion and fitness is a big one for me. I am laid back and tidy person. I hope to find not only flatmates, but future friends.

I fly on the 2nd of November from England. Im also happy to look at short term lets with potential to save myself some money. My max budget would be $250 a week and hopefully including bills, I do enjoy a pretty and clean house/flat.

I look forward to hearing back from hopefully a future flat mate!

Jess! x

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Glebe NSW 2037
Sydney NSW 2000
Marrickville NSW 2204
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Contact Jessica
Online Yesterday
Verified:United KingdomMore info
Early bird access required