Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torquay, Adelaide, Cairns, Trinity Beach, Palm Cove, Bangalow, Noosa Heads, Buderim, Perth, Mullumbimby, Byron Bay, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore.

Christina, Female 19yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Christina, Female 19yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Feb 25th

About me

I'm looking to make the move from Melbourne to be closer to the beach and for a simpler, less crazy, more enjoyable and relaxed lifestyle, hopefully making new friends along the way. I'm 19 years of age, but I'm not wild! I'd love to move in to a home with people who I'll be able to make connections with and hopefully call my new pals!
I won't have many contacts being so far from home so it'd be a bonus if you could show me around HOWEVER I'm very respectful and completely understand if you'd rather we keep to ourselves! I'm looking for a room that already has a bed in it just to make things a little bit easier for me to pack up and go.
I'm fascinated by animals and love nature, I love all music, I like to go on adventures and read but I also love to go out and have a boogie with friends.
I won't yet have a job when I arrive but I will be looking very hard and also coming with savings to ensure myself a home in case it takes longer than hoped for. Because of this reason, I cannot ensure a length of stay but I will say 3-4 months minimum. I would really like my tiny, shy cat to join me but I understand that pets aren't always wanted so I have organised for her to stay with someone in Melbourne if she isn't quite welcome :)
I'm super chilled out, open minded, caring and very friendly! Honesty and good manners are also super important to me :)

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Christina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.