Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Catalina, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Catalina, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Dec 6th

About me


I am from Rosario, Argentina. I am 25 years old. I finish my degree in advertising last year.

Actually i am working in a new draft, were we are fusing virtual reality with advertising in Rosario, is quite exciting.

I love to travel, i think that every time you have a new opportunity to travel to another country is something u have to do. Last year i spent 3 months in Europe, and now i am really intrigue for get to know Australia.

Its not the first time i share a room, i am quite clean and tidy. I think that is importante to have respecto for your roomates, and also always try to talk everything out so there are no misunderstood. I am really a social person and i like to have good relations with the people i live with, so we can have fun and enjoy the experience.

Its really important to know that cheese and wine in one hand and beer and peanut on the other hand are a must in the fridge.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Catalina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095

Catalina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Catalina
Online Today
Verified:ArgentinaMore info
Early bird access required