Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Toowong, West End.

Amee, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Amee, Female, 26

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I permanently relocated here in May to study and graduated in August. I'm now working in advertising in the CBD and looking to find someone to team up with. I currently live in Spring Hill, but looking to move either to the other side of the river or the Toowong/Auchenflower area.

I'm chatty and sociable once I've got to know people, but also looking for someone who appreciates their own space too. Keen to find a flatmate who is happy to chilling in front of Netflix rather than too much of a crazy lifestyle. I can sometimes work pretty long hours, so looking to find a place where I can really relax in the evenings (when I make it home!). I love sport and exercise and try to eat pretty heathily, so an awesome kitchen is definitely on the list.

I'm also a bit of a crazy cat lady - I don't have one at the moment, but I'd love to find a place where I could have one at some point in the future, but it's not a necessity!

Get in touch if you think we might get along :) would be great to chat. Bonus points if you're a GIF/meme fan.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amee in one of these rentals