Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tallebudgera Valley, Tallebudgera, Southport, Nerang, Miami, Labrador, Currumbin Valley, Currumbin, Broadbeach, Biggera Waters.

Leisa

Early Bird39 year old woman
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Leisa's verifications
ID verified by
Facebook verified
Contact Leisa

About me

Hi, I work at the mines FIFO so I’m only home every second week :) I’m an easy going creative type. I keep busy renovating my vintage caravan, making jewellery, catching up with friends or kitesurfing.

I find it easy to get along with most people particularly if they like to laugh. That said, bar the occasional festival I’m not a party animal so looking for a quiet home. I love good food and wine, trying different restaurants and I’m always keeping an eye out for different arts events going on in the city.

I’m good at share housing, I’ve had lots of practice. I’m clean and prefer living with tidy people. I like getting to know my housemates while also having our own lives. I’m an open communicator and prioritise getting along and good vibes at home.

If possible I would love to bring my super friendly and well behaved cat Oscar but I also have a family friend who can look after him so that’s not a deal breaker :)

That’s about it I think, let me know if you have any questions!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay