Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dean, Male, 50, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dean, Male, 50

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Good day

Dean here

I am looking to share with friendly mature minded people in the South East Brisbane

Areas are Springwood, Rochedale and Rochedale South, Underwood, Kuraby, Rocklea, Forest Lake, Runcorn around about the 24 01 2018 "I have to give two weeks notice"

$160 to $180.00pw bills like internet, electric and water need to be included in this price. I'm also studying part-time online courses so internet is needed.

I am looking for a large room furnished or unfurnished Favourably with ensuite or private bathroom in a fairly modern house long term in a quiet location can be on acreage.

The Property must be away from main stream traffic and (no high rise or flats) and preferably just a few people in house

Must be a safe clean environment and secure car space on the property - undercover

About Me
I am a single reliable person, I do not have a criminal history - safe to be with, so you can have peace of mind, clean and tidy and will participate with cleaning duties, Into healthy diet, non smoker mature minded, single person with no Hang-ups, and easy to get along as I am sociable, enjoy a laugh, music the usual things,

I am prepared to pay bond but “bond monies must be submitted to RTA” by law - Residential Tenancies Authority – Government QLD.

I have never missed rent payments and I will set up internet auto banking payments so the day the rent is due it will be in your account on a weekly basis without fail.

I am a basic member only paid member's can contact me

Please call Dean on or send text if you have limits on your phone and say ring me as I have unlimited and I’ll ring back asp.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Contact Dean
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or