Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brigitte, Female, 22, $250, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brigitte, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

October 13th

About me

I'm working full time as a Suppport and Training Consultant at a CRM and PMS company. I work Monday - Friday with my weekends off. I have a cat named Frankie he is a medium hair tabby and we are inseparable. He is very well house trained and gets along with dogs and cats, he can be an indoor or outdoor cat (he prefers outdoors). I enjoy being with my friends and often out with them when I can. I have a boyfriend who lives in Brisbane and will stay with me over some weekends and I go to Brisbane some weekends aswell. I am very clean and tidy and I can't really stand mess so I'll always make sure everything is presentable. I am very friendly and bubbly with a good sense of humour - I am a bit shy but will open up and show my personality when I become comfortable.

*** I don’t have a set move in date as my current place is flexible to when I move out.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Brigitte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Brigitte on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Brigitte
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 43%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Brigitte in one of these rentals