Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandgate, Petrie, North Lakes, Murrumba Downs, Chermside.

Natasha

Early Bird27 year old, female
$170/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tash

About me

Hello renters!

My name is Natasha, currently I live and work in North Side of Brisbane, so looking at North side areas to rent.

About me:
I'm a 27 year old, female undergoing a traineeship in the construction industry. I work 5 days a week from 7.30am to 4pm, and am a non smoker, social drinker (sometimes).

I have recently moved to Brisbane in the past 3 months and am an easy going outdoors kind of person, I do get on well with people and am also very neat, tidy and respectful of other peoples space and privacy.

I enjoy the outdoors, nature, walking and spending time by the water making the most of my weekends by going away, going out, having coffee with friends.....occasionally I may just stay in with a read and listen to music to relax.

It is said that I am an excellent housemate, clean, tidy, trustworthy and considerate. I hold a bluecard, white card and yellow card

If you read through my profile please contact me if you feel I may be a good match for your house share.. I am happy to answer any questions and provide references if needed :)

Thanks
Natasha.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent