Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Doncaster East, Doncaster, Watsonia, South Morang, Greensborough, Epping, Eltham, Mill Park, Kingsbury, Bundoora.

Patricia (23), $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Patricia (23)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 19th

About me

Hello!

My name is Patricia. I'm currently looking for someone to team up and rent a place together.

Not majorly fussed on location - Would prefer northern suburbs as I work in the area, however open to suggestion. Cheaper the rent, the better as I'm looking at wanting to save for a house.

I currently work a full time job - 10-12 hour days. I also study on top. Don't spend a lot of time around during weekdays. Weekends I'm usually out or at home. I'm a bit of a clean freak, I also love my privacy but love a good chat at the same time if we mesh well together.

I do have a 2 year old cat, called Bamboo. He's a pretty chill little guy. He's usually outside during the day and inside with me at night. Loves a good cuddle.

Just seeing what is out there at the moment. Let me know if you think we'll be a good fit.

Cheers,
Patricia

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Patricia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Patricia in one of these rentals