Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorne, Seven Hills, Morningside, Norman Park.

Nicole, Female, 27, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole, Female, 27

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm looking for an easy-going house or townhouse, where I can relax through the week but also enjoy the occasional cheeky bevvie!
I study full time and work part time, so my social life is not too amazing at the moment! Most of my time is spent studying but I'm fairly happy to sit down for chats and distractions with flatmates.
I've been living in houseshares for the last couple of years, so like to think I've got the considerate housemate thing sorted.
A few of my favourite things include coffee, craft beers, coffee, brunching, finding new shows and events, coffee, adventures and did I mention coffee?!
I'm looking for an unfurnished room, preferably with a max of four people in the house. Only interested in the Morningside/Hawthorne and Norman Park area, or that side of Coorparoo as well. The lease is ending on my current place in mid-Jan so unfortunately I can't be too flexible with the moving date.

Look forward to meeting you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals