Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Greg, Male, 52, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Greg, Male, 52

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there, I work in a professional national role and have just moved to the Wollongong area because of this.

I'm pretty easy going and laidback. I am reasonably good in the kitchen, and do more than my fair share around the house with chores.

I generally swim, cycle or go to the gym most days in spring, summer and autumn or whilst the weather is warm enough. Sunday usually has a round of golf mixed up with it. I am socially active and not a person who lives to work or lie around watching tv especially sport endlessly (don't mind the odd binge on Netflix though).

I have a glass half full attitude and am looking for like minded individuals to share with. However, if I can't see the water from my balcony at the start and end of a day, I'm not living my dream..... (slightly south of North Gong Surf Club is my preferred location) .

P.S. I am however having to compromise my dream at present by living in a great apartment complex in Market Street just a couple of hundred metres from the beach till I find something more appropriate.

P.P.S Only deal breaker is I have a company car, and has to have off street parking.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Greg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Greg in one of these rentals