Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Claire, Female, 28, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Claire, Female, 28

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Have just moved back to Queensland to be closer to family and friends and enjoy the awesome lifestyle, after living in Melbourne for just over 5 years.

I consider myself an experienced flat mate - I went to boarding school for four years and have lived in share houses/apartments with both males and females for over 6 years.

I probably wouldn't describe myself as a morning person, though I do like to get out and about to make the most of each day. On more days than not I do like to live in an organised, tidy and clean space, but when life gets hectic I can handle a little chaos.

My work can make me pretty exhausted, so not always up for a lengthy debate on war and peace each evening, but instead may just prefer my own company. I'm very open to meeting new people, so happy to live in a place, where friends and family feel welcome to visit.

I enjoy cooking and happy to share a meal. I try to exercise a few times a week and tend to walk to and from work (if possible). I currently don’t own a car, but may buy one in the next few months.

Feel free to send me a message if you think I'm someone you could live with.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Claire in one of these rentals