Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brittany

Early Bird26 year old female
$350/wk

Budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brittany

About me

I am from Canada but have based myself in Melbourne since 2012 in between my travels. I now reside in Melbourne with a couple of holidays here and there when I have time off from my studies. I am a yoga teacher, nanny and full time student, studying my Bachelor of Health Science in Acupuncture. I am sociable and love to meet new people and learn new things. I am easy going and easy to get along with. I am a very clean and tidy person to live with and I hope to find others who value this in their home. I have a two year old cat, being a ragdoll breed he is extremely relaxed and friendly, he is an indoor cat that sleeps a lot, enjoys a cuddle and watching the birds and also likes to spaz out and do the occasional back flip when you play with him and his toys, haha.
Unfortunately we haven’t had the best run with our living situation this year so we hope to find somewhere we can be comfortable and safe. We are seeking a warm place to call home without other dogs or cats. Flexible on the length, minimum three months to a year or longer! Would love to have a bath included in the bathroom and some sort of outdoor area. If you feel like Ziggy and I could be a good addition to your home we would love to hear from you :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
LGBT+
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...