Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Taylor, Female, 20, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Taylor, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 23rd

About me

I am currently studying a Bachelor of Music at the Western Sydney University in Penrith. I am an outgoing person and like to meet new people but I also know how to keep to myself. I am very organised and clean and I am very respectful of other peoples privacy and the rules or requirements that come with sharing a home with other people. I have lived in a house with another two girls who I became close friends with but had to move as I was accepted in University in Sydney I have been living on campus the last year but do not like it at all. I have always paid my rent and other expenses on time and have never had any problems with housemates.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Taylor on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Taylor
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Taylor in one of these rentals