Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
John, Male, 28, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

John, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

*** looking to move in asap.

I am a tutor and postgraduate student at QUT Gardens Point Campus. Also I am working at a cafe on Saturdays.

I go to gym and eat healthy but I am not living like a pro athlete :) I am interested in latin dancing, trekking and anything adventurous on my free time.

I am looking for a pet free, non-smoker, clean (I vacuum-mop once a week and clean dishes straight away), home environment. Preferably, having my own bathroom, close to the public transportation alternatives for travelling to cbd and back.

I understand and show respect to boundaries of my flatmates and expect the same in return. I am sociable but I like spending time on my own to recharge.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

John on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact John
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with John in one of these rentals