Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lavington, Albury, Wodonga.

Asheleigh, Female, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Asheleigh, Female, 22

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi guys,
My name's Asheleigh and I'm 23.
I'm a student - currently studying Veterinary Nursing and Business Administration, both of which I am nearly finished.
I work 3 jobs, all of which have stable income and plenty of hours.

I'm a neat and tidy person who loves baking and cooking, and am generally pretty easy to get along with. I like my own space, but at the same time will have a chat to you, play a game or watch a movie.
I'm not a party type and would rather curl up on the couch and watch a movie, or stay in and read a book.
I horse ride for fun, and play weekly netball.

I am looking for a housemate that is respectful of my space, keeps communication open and is easy to talk to.
I do have a partner who alternates staying with me and his own home, if this is an area of concern please let me know.

In terms of furniture I have a bedroom suite and that is all. I have my own towels, cleaning products, dry food etc.

Thanks in advance!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Asheleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Asheleigh in one of these rentals