Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bull Creek, South Lake, North Lake, Winthrop, Leeming, Success, Bateman, Brentwood, Kardinya, Murdoch.

Nichola (25), $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nichola (25)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I am looking to move from my current residence I have rented the past 1.5 years because she wants to move out with her boyfriend! Before that I had a few share houses so I am very experienced in sharing space, being considerate and respectful.

I'm currently unemployed but a full time student at Murdoch, I spend a LOT of time there getting work done so won't be home much during the day, studying Counter Terrorism and Sustainable Development in my final semester!

What makes me great to live with is that I am a very courteous, cheerful person and a great listener, I always have time for my friends. NOT a smoker or drinker, definitely no drugs, and definitely looking for a 'home' not a inbetween stop.

I have a small car that I do prefer off-street, I have no issues with multiple housemates in fact I lived with seven people before my current house! I don't drink, smoke or do drugs, I am on my final stretch of Uni so it needs to be close to Murdoch because I will spend most of my time there. I would like my housemates to be friends, and ideally make this my home until next year, or longer! I have my own furniture but parting ways with it won't hurt me.

Give me a buzz - text message only please no calls - or message here let's get this under way!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.