Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Forest Lodge, Chippendale, Stanmore, Erskineville, Annandale, Marrickville, Leichhardt, Enmore, Glebe, Camperdown, Newtown.

Meagan, Female, 25, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Meagan, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 25, clean and tidy, and respectful of personal space. I enjoy live music, relaxed nights at home, catching up with friends over good food and a glass of wine, and various other activities!

I'm a full-time pathology lab technician working at RPA! My work involves a shift work roster between the hours of 6am-10pm, 7 days a week, so sometimes you may not see me for a few days at a time.

I pay my rent and bills on time, don't have any pets (although this makes me sad), don't smoke, and have a car so would prefer somewhere that has off-street parking or plenty of on-street parking available. I've put my preferred length of stay as 6 months, but this is a minimum and would prefer somewhere that I can live long term with $300 per week being my maximum for a room. Would prefer an unfurnished room or a room that is flexible with furnishings as I have all of my own bedroom furniture.

I'll need to give my current housemate and property manager some notice when I find a place so if you think I might be a great fit in your home and have a room available from early February onwards, please contact me!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.