Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yallambie, Thornbury, Fairfield, Bundoora, Templestowe, Macleod, Doncaster, Rosanna, Heidelberg, Preston, Ivanhoe.

Nathaniel, Male, 34, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nathaniel, Male, 34

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm well mannered,tidy,reliable,quiet, easy going, can cook, family orientated, I'm a full time student studying in Health care, planning to work in a Hospital or Aged-care facility.

What i do for fun and in my spare time?
I love to socialize and chill out on my pc, love dining out, like to watch movies, hang out with mates, love to wind down with a beer or wine.

I have lived on my own for 3 years and lived in shared housing with both female/males for 2 years.
So i pay rent/bills on time. I will respect each others space, i have relevant information such as references.
I have my own bed, TV(tv unit) and desk +pc+laptop, also have a Netflix account.

I'm wanting to rent out a room in a 2 bedroom place with all amenities, must have internet.
Also happy to team up with someone to get a place too.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nathaniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nathaniel in one of these rentals