Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Perth, Fremantle, Cottesloe, Claremont, City Beach.

Lisa, Female, 29, $290, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lisa, Female, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm putting the feelers out for the perfect living situation for myself which is close to some surf or snorkelling. Potentially with someone else in a FIFO relationship would be suitable.

I currently work full-time in Myaree as well as volunteering most weekends in Bibra Lake.
I am starting a side business which will require desk space and room to store photography.
I also have larger items - a bicycle, surfboard, dive gear and two cars I need undercover space for. Although one car is a company car so road side parking would be ok for one.

A little about me!
I'm a very active and creative person, I'm very bubbly and busy with my social life. I often have friends over during the week for dinner, cuppa teas, to watch vine compilations or for a sneaky midweek drink (that last one is very rare).
I like to have some alone time as well, some days you may wonder if I'm still alive.

My partner works fifo on a 4weeks on 1week home roster. He lives in Jindalee. It is not an easy gig and the time I have with him after-work during that 1 week is important for getting us through another swing apart. I require a home where he can visit and feel welcome throughout that 1 week out of 5.

I'm looking to live with housemates who are easy to get along with, clean up after themselves in shared areas promptly and are busy living their own life.

I love all pets! Would love a place where I may be able to adopt a rabbit or something small.

I have a pretty good living situation at the moment and am willing to wait for something which can offer me everything I want.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.