Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sara, Female, 23, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Sara, Female, 23

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

My dog and i are looking for month to month flat share accom, will consider a 3 month + contract, but ideally wanting to get my own lease. Who knows though, if i like it i may want to stay!

my dog is really quiet, loves people, and goes everywhere with me. Would benefit from a place with a backyard, but every person falls in love with this dog, so if you are a dog person i can assure you will too!

I keep to myself, although i love a glass of wine and am happy to share cooking/eat dinner together on some nights, or socialising others.

Otherwise if you like to keep to yourself i respect that too.

I am also VERY clean, so a clean, hygienic house is a must.

I am outgoing, confident, compassionate and friendly.
I work full time and am planning on studying too.

I have references and have never missed a rent payment and am always on time! (money is not an issue for me)

looking forward to meeting new people and my new house share!

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sara in one of these rentals