Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watsonia, Doreen, Research, Greensborough, Wattle Glen, Hurstbridge, Eltham, Diamond Creek.

Kelsey

Early Bird31 year old woman
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

LilMissInked's verifications
No verified details.
Contact LilMissInked

About me

Hi there!
My name's Kelsey, I'm 31 years old and looking for somewhere to live on rather short notice.
I work as a full time casual truck driver, which keeps me out on rather lengthy days most of the time.
I have recently separated from my partner and am currently staying with family until I can find something a little more permanent.

I know I look quite intimidating with my piercings and tattoos, but I am an extremely well mannered, mature person.
I am quiet (unlike my headphone's volume) and am extremely respectful of the space, privacy and well being of others.
I do own a cat, who is a little cheeky, but nonetheless toilet trained and usually quite content to sleep on my bed or knock my things off any surface that's higher than the ground.

I don't party, tend to keep to myself most of the time, and have been told that my cleanliness levels are on the cusp of OCD.
I feel I get along with most people I meet, and spend alot of my free time reading books, sketching, painting, playing with animals, gaming or cooking.

Thanks for taking the time to read :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...