Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nimisha, Female, 32, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nimisha, Female, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Nimisha from the UK (born and raised), a British citizen. Currently, on a working holiday visa in Australia. Work in a Marketing firm in the City. I enjoy networking and traveling. I am an easy-going, friendly and active individual. In terms of living, I am super clean and respect privacy.

Looking for:
- All bills included
- Ideally Bondi Junction or Double Bay
- 1 weeks bond
- Clean and tidy household
- A private single room, fully furnished with clean bed
- Unlimited fast internet connection
- Short distance to trains (approx. 5-10min walk)
- Close to Woolworth's, even better a Westfield's
- Close to Plus Fitness
- Flexibility (extend stay or move out anytime)
- Some friendly, respectful and clean flatmates

Not looking for:
- Shared room
- Families
- Party house

Please leave your mobile number and I will call you as soon as possible to arrange inspection and discuss further details. Thank you.

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Nimisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Nimisha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Nimisha in one of these rentals