Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkdale, Mordialloc, Mentone, Cheltenham.

Petrina & Kristian, 27-36, $400, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Petrina & Kristian, 27-36

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there!

Before I tell you about Kristian and me, we need to let you know that we come with a beautiful chocolate Labrador...Sami. She is 4 years old, very friendly, fully trained inside and out and is a great watch dog. Sami goes wherever we go!
Kris and I recently got engaged and we have been looking to buy a house. I currently live with my parents and Kristian is staying on his own. It's time we moved in together as we have lots to plan!
We are looking to buy within the next few months, it's pointless us renting and reality is, most leases are for 12 months or more PLUS it's been very hard having Sami as not many people are accepting of pets. So we've decided to give this a go!
Both of us are working full time - Kris is in concrete pumping and landscaping and I work for the City of Kingston council and have been there for the last 7 years. We're hard working people but love to enjoy life.
We like to keep a clean and neat home, we both enjoy cooking, keeping active , traveling and enjoy time outdoors. We're not party animals but we do love to enjoy time with our friends and family whether at home or out.
We're not asking for much - a place to move into together until we find our own that we can feel comfortable in.
We're ready to move any time from now so if your place is available and you think we would suit it, we'd love to hear from you!

Working full time
Working part time
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.