Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolum Beach, Kawana, Maroochydore, Buderim.

Ira & Joel, 30-39, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ira & Joel, 30-39

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Us-
We both work a 7 on 7 off roster, both on the same swing, so you'll be getting the house to yourself for a week every other week.

We are both sociable guys, enjoying bbq's, drinks by the pool etc. While we are social, we don't want a party house.

I have a full house lot of furniture, but if you have furniture too that's great. So all you would need is your bedroom furniture, bed etc.

We are looking at renting a house between the $500-700 mark, 4-5 bedroom and large with a pool. We are looking In the areas of Kawana through to Coolum, this is subject to the house we agree on.

You-

We want someone social, house trained, preferably a non smoker. Someone who will be happy to engage in bbq's, drinks and nights out.

Please be house trained, i.e Not afraid of the vacuum cleaner! We have both owned houses and are house proud lads.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Ira & Joel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ira & Joel in one of these rentals