Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Glendalough, Subiaco, Scarborough, Joondanna.

Frankie, Female, 26, $190, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Frankie, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

October 21st

About me

Hi my names Frankie,

Im a 27yr old female who is easy going, extremly tidy and respectful of other peoples space.

I am currently living in Coogee until 22 October and would like to live closer to Subiaco as I like to attend gym classess there. I am looking to move into a room on Sunday 22 October until Thursday 12 December 2018 due to travel comitments after this date.

I am looking for my own furnished or unfurnish private room in either an moder apartment or house in the below locations:
Subiaco
Joondana
Glendalough
Scarborough
Wembley
Possibly

I am currently working full time as an Electorate Officer in State Governement.

In my spare time I enjoy traveling and spending time with my family and friends, I also enjoy my down time ad reading books and heading to the library.

I am looking for tidy, easy-going and respectful house mates that know how to clean up after themselves and respect other house mates. I would like to live with 1-2 others that are mature between 26 - 35years old.

I enjoy coming home to unwind and relax, not into partying or going out so would like to live with like minded people.

If you have a home you think I might like please feel free to contact me :)

I look forward to hearing from you.

Regards
Frankie

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.