Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lodge, Erskineville, Birchgrove, Balmain, Stanmore, Petersham, Leichhardt, Drummoyne.

Robert (26), $450, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Robert (26)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am a young professional who works in finance/accounting in the city.

I have a very calm and sweetly natured 4 year old cat. She is always indoors.

I also have all my own furniture so prefer an unfurnished room, and if possible a place to put my couch, tv and coffee table at least (even if storage) :)

I lived with my similarly aged sister for about 6 years and then moved out on my own into Drummoyne for a year. I love living in the area! I generally prefer to be out during the day and in during the night. I like to keep my spaces clean and organised, and don't mind trying something new in the kitchen from time to time!

I am looking for a private room, preferably in a house or somewhere with a courtyard/balcony at least, and it must have it's own bathroom or ensuite. I have a car and will really want a carspace but if not, easy street parking is a must.

I like to have my personal space but I am looking forward to meeting some interesting people and sharing time with them!

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Robert is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Robert in one of these rentals