Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carina, Camp Hill, Balmoral, Holland Park, Morningside, Hawthorne, Bulimba.

Jemma (22)
Verified

Early Bird
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

I work three jobs babysitting, retail and marketing so I’m usually pretty busy throughout the week.
I like to live a pretty healthy and active lifestyle, love running, gym and cooking healthly meals.
No party animal however still like to go out and socialise on the weekends, definitely don't mind a wine or two!

I currently own all the stuff needed to furnish a whole house so a team up or unfurnished place would be ideal.

Ive lived in share houses for over 2 years so I’m no stranger to living with others. I'm always up for a chat with housemates, maybe eat a meal together, watch TV etc but still respect everyone personal space and downtime.

Maintaining a clean environment is very important to me so would like other people with the same values and happy to clean up as they go!

Also, air conditioning in my room is a must for me!

My 8 month old border collie will also be coming with me so will need a pet friendly place with a decent yard. He is the friendliest/happiest dog you’ll ever come across and will be another part of the family.

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jemma in one of these rentals on
Loading...